OCLRE Staff

 

Kate Strickland

Kate 0

Executive Director
kstrickland@oclre.org
(614) 485-3501

Ryan Suskey

Rsuskey

Director of Professional Development and Programs
rsuskey@oclre.org
(614) 485-3506

Tim Kalgreen

Tim

Program Coordinator
tkalgreen@oclre.org
(614) 485-3515

Caitlyn Smith

Caitlynsmith

Program Coordinator
csmith@oclre.org
(614) 485-3507

Cathy Genest Godfrey

Cathy 0

Database Manager
cgodfrey@oclre.org
(614) 485-3510

Allison Smith

Workpic

Communications and Operations Manager
asmith@oclre.org
(614) 485-3509

Partnering with Teachers to Bring Citizenship to Life

Our Sponsors

Ohio Supreme Court      Ohio Attorney General      Ohio State Bar Association      ACLU